Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/7
AMPS=172 ~F.1u Lev
+4=156
+8=133
PMPS=136 ~.1 (lowered dose in prep for Dental)
+3=140
AMPS=153 ~no shot ~ DENTAL Day!
+8=220
Yesterday
We are HOME!!! YAY! She had a bit to eat along with 1/4 tablet of pepcid. Then to her closet where i caught up with her. She accepted my profuse apologies and then proceeded to roll onto her back so i could rube her belly! :lol: Yeah, she could not keep up the "Bee-atch" mode too long cause she was SO happy to be home!!
Vet said they both did very well!! Raja will be on Clindamycin for a few days....to be repeated every 1 - 3 months for the gum inflammation she usually gets (gingivitis big time) We have never tried this approach in the past so I am looking forward to seeing how it works for her mouth.
I am just so happy to have them at home...especially with a good report and no extractions needed. :mrgreen:
AMPS=172 ~F.1u Lev
+4=156
+8=133
PMPS=136 ~.1 (lowered dose in prep for Dental)
+3=140
AMPS=153 ~no shot ~ DENTAL Day!
+8=220
Yesterday
We are HOME!!! YAY! She had a bit to eat along with 1/4 tablet of pepcid. Then to her closet where i caught up with her. She accepted my profuse apologies and then proceeded to roll onto her back so i could rube her belly! :lol: Yeah, she could not keep up the "Bee-atch" mode too long cause she was SO happy to be home!!
Vet said they both did very well!! Raja will be on Clindamycin for a few days....to be repeated every 1 - 3 months for the gum inflammation she usually gets (gingivitis big time) We have never tried this approach in the past so I am looking forward to seeing how it works for her mouth.
I am just so happy to have them at home...especially with a good report and no extractions needed. :mrgreen: