? 8/8 Prince PMPS 286 do we increase dose tomorrow?

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
Prince had a good day on Friday with his first blues and yellows since mid-May. Yesterday and today seem to be a bounce.
Do I increase tomorrow or do I wait for the bounce to clear?
 
It’s nice to see a couple blues but they are still over 150. I would increase. It looks like he might come down some tonight.
 
Back
Top