8/8 Mickey +6 391

wjamyers

Member Since 2022
I don't get it. We can't stay down, even with 6 consecutive good shots.

We've had many furshots and now I am speculating maybe we've combined them with a few bounces.

We mainly only capture the beginning of the Nadir every day. Can someone look at our sheet and let us know what they think it might be telling us? We'll show it to the vet tomorrow but the 288 on 7/25 and PMPS of 92 two days later are looking good right about now. Thoughts?

upload_2022-8-8_19-48-27.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-8-8_19-48-27.png
    upload_2022-8-8_19-48-27.png
    202 KB · Views: 50
I highly recommend that you test before every shot. If doing TR you need a second test every cycle. It does appear to be a bounce 7/27 but without consistent testing that’s all I know. I suspect he’s seeing blue and green and for all we know could be getting too much insulin. Too much can look like too little. We just the other day had a cat come on who had been on insulin for 2 years and had a very scary hypo. Please test twice each cycle. I don’t want to read that your cat had a symptomatic hypo and is at the ER.
 
Back
Top