8/8 Jack: 203@amps

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Holding onto 9u in the sad hope he does something with it, and also because the schedule is all messed up, and if I go to 9.5 I won't be around to monitor. It's looking like Saturday for the increase, unless Jack calls me out on it and shows some nice, dark green before.

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-6-jack-280-amps-holding-9u.292887/#post-3198492

Hope all are well...happy International Cat Day to all the amazing cat moms & dads out there who sacrifice so much to take care of their tiny overlords!
upload_2024-8-8_9-35-59.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-8-8_9-35-59.jpeg
    upload_2024-8-8_9-35-59.jpeg
    8.8 KB · Views: 68
Good luck when you do put into effect the "I" for Mr. Jack! Hoping he surfs safely.
You are so dedicated to your entire herd, Christine. You truly deserve accolades for International Cat Day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top