Gracies Yesterday
8/7 Recap:
AMPS: 127
+2 128
+3 113
+4 96
+5.5 117
+7 115
+9.5 85
+11 89
PMPS: 98
+2 98
+4 67
+5 74
+6.5 102
+9 176
Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at the bad place. Wednesday again already. It will be time to start Xmas shopping any minute now. We hope you are all doing well.
A good day for Gracie yesterday, normal numbers until late last night/early this morning. She seems to be taking a break so far today. Maybe she is just giving herself some diving room for later in the cycle. :lol: Hopefully she isn't starting to fizzle on this dose. I felt like we may have tested her more than necessary yesterday considering her numbers, but as you all know, she is the queen of the curveball. We may have to retrain ourselves if she continues to not surprise us with low numbers on the lower doses.
She and Tobey are eating the Wellness again. We have been combing the stores getting different "best by" dates and have had good luck so far getting the consistency or flavor or whatever they like. Fingers crossed we can keep that up. Its unsettling to put insulin in Gracie when we're not sure if she will eat. I'm sure you all know the feeling. Gus likes the Canadian stuff we ordered so we are putting that in his food stacks.
It's quiet around here today, hot outside so the catio is unoccupied. A couple of chores for me and maybe I'll join the napping crew. Hope you all have a great day.
8/7 Recap:
AMPS: 127
+2 128
+3 113
+4 96
+5.5 117
+7 115
+9.5 85
+11 89
PMPS: 98
+2 98
+4 67
+5 74
+6.5 102
+9 176
Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at the bad place. Wednesday again already. It will be time to start Xmas shopping any minute now. We hope you are all doing well.
A good day for Gracie yesterday, normal numbers until late last night/early this morning. She seems to be taking a break so far today. Maybe she is just giving herself some diving room for later in the cycle. :lol: Hopefully she isn't starting to fizzle on this dose. I felt like we may have tested her more than necessary yesterday considering her numbers, but as you all know, she is the queen of the curveball. We may have to retrain ourselves if she continues to not surprise us with low numbers on the lower doses.
She and Tobey are eating the Wellness again. We have been combing the stores getting different "best by" dates and have had good luck so far getting the consistency or flavor or whatever they like. Fingers crossed we can keep that up. Its unsettling to put insulin in Gracie when we're not sure if she will eat. I'm sure you all know the feeling. Gus likes the Canadian stuff we ordered so we are putting that in his food stacks.
It's quiet around here today, hot outside so the catio is unoccupied. A couple of chores for me and maybe I'll join the napping crew. Hope you all have a great day.