8/8 Gracie PMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


8/7 Recap:
AMPS: 127
+2 128
+3 113
+4 96
+5.5 117
+7 115
+9.5 85
+11 89
PMPS: 98
+2 98
+4 67
+5 74
+6.5 102
+9 176



Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at the bad place. Wednesday again already. It will be time to start Xmas shopping any minute now. We hope you are all doing well.

A good day for Gracie yesterday, normal numbers until late last night/early this morning. She seems to be taking a break so far today. Maybe she is just giving herself some diving room for later in the cycle. :lol: Hopefully she isn't starting to fizzle on this dose. I felt like we may have tested her more than necessary yesterday considering her numbers, but as you all know, she is the queen of the curveball. We may have to retrain ourselves if she continues to not surprise us with low numbers on the lower doses.

She and Tobey are eating the Wellness again. We have been combing the stores getting different "best by" dates and have had good luck so far getting the consistency or flavor or whatever they like. Fingers crossed we can keep that up. Its unsettling to put insulin in Gracie when we're not sure if she will eat. I'm sure you all know the feeling. Gus likes the Canadian stuff we ordered so we are putting that in his food stacks.

It's quiet around here today, hot outside so the catio is unoccupied. A couple of chores for me and maybe I'll join the napping crew. Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 8/8 Gracie AMPS 186 +3 215

Christmas shopping?????????????? aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! seriously!???

Nice blue start for Gracie today though!
 
Re: 8/8 Gracie AMPS 186 +3 215

Christmas shopping soon? Perish the thought! Its only 96 deg F here today, still I can't even think about anything winter.

I have noticed Gracie seems to like some variety in her spreadsheet pallette, some blues, some greens, touch of yellow, looks like time for more blue-green again.

Leslie
 
Re: 8/8 Gracie AMPS 186 +3 215 +7 231

come on back down Gracie! You know that isn't where you want to be.

Interesting that Tobey and Gracie like the softer Wellness, while Rusty Maggie and Tess like the firmer variety. I've had the best luck w/ that in the 12.5oz cans, the label says made in USA , which part of the code on the bottom indicates the plant?
 
Re: 8/8 Gracie AMPS 186 +3 215 +7 231 +10 219

Looks like our Gracie is taking a "rest" day today. But we all know what that might portend!

Hey Gracie: I'm at the lagoon tonight. Can you come over later?
Rusty
 
Re: 8/8 Gracie AMPS 186 +3 215 +7 231 +10 219

Appy issues are the worst. Gracie, eat yer fuds. Gus, you are the champ! :-D
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top