Amy ♡ Cozmo
Member Since 2021
Ok.. I'm not sure I'm comfortable shooting a full dose at 108. His numbers have been all over the place this past week.. but started to look good the past few days. I'll be home the rest of the night.. but should i decrease this pm dose? Currently stalling and amd 15 min past shot time.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-24-21-cozmo-amps-117-2-107-4-84-5-93-6-102.250304/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-24-21-cozmo-amps-117-2-107-4-84-5-93-6-102.250304/
