8/7Ravan/+8 91/+10 186/pmps459/+3 457/+6 373/

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Judy and Boomer

He finally came down. Big drop from 368 to 91 in just 3 hrs. I wonder what's going to happen tonight?Will the big drop cause another big bounce?

I made an appt with the Vet. Something is definitely wrong. He walks a few steps & sits down. Something is hurting & I don't know if it's his back legs or kidneys.
He still lays down when he pees. And he's leaking urine more than ever.
 
His BG was so good when switched to Levemir. He was bouncing in Yellow. The high #'s now can't be just a bounce. He must have an infection or something else going on?
 
How is Raven feeling? Eating ok? It could be a bounce from the sharp drop on 08/07 AM (277 drop in 3 hours). I would hold the dose another couple of cycles and increase if you don't see any greens today. See what the experts say (@Wendy&Neko). He is still getting used to the new insulin.

Here are some patience pants :smuggrin:

91lKb0MHflL._UX569_.jpg
 
How is Raven feeling? Eating ok? It could be a bounce from the sharp drop on 08/07 AM (277 drop in 3 hours). I would hold the dose another couple of cycles and increase if you don't see any greens today. See what the experts say (@Wendy&Neko). He is still getting used to the new insulin.

Here are some patience pants :smuggrin:

View attachment 38035
Those pants... ha.
Let us know how Ravan ( and you) are doing!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top