JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...avan-4-457-8-386-pmps-505-4-357-8-289.200700/
I hate to see those High #'s !
I hate to see those High #'s !


What are ya doing way up there Raven


Those pants... ha.How is Raven feeling? Eating ok? It could be a bounce from the sharp drop on 08/07 AM (277 drop in 3 hours). I would hold the dose another couple of cycles and increase if you don't see any greens today. See what the experts say (@Wendy&Neko). He is still getting used to the new insulin.
Here are some patience pants
View attachment 38035