8/7 Stella AMPS/281 +5/45 +8/51

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Stella has all Ps in place with some troubles.

Carfurby- my schedule is getting worse and worse. My travels are too much for both of my cats. Both seem 'older' now that I am gone so much. They need me home more. I am hoping this travel doesn't do them both in. Seriously. That is not even being dramatic. Stella needs more from me. Boo does too. It is so upsetting that work did not keep me on speciall assignment after moving cross country from CA. They have dangled the carrot that they are bringing me back...but I just put in my September 'bid' for that schedule...so I am sure they won't have me back until the end of the year and that may be too little too late for my furballs. They are over 14 years old and they have lived all these years getting more of me. I am kinda sad about it. I put in so much effort to find a good kitty sitter and spent so much money on bad ones and never found anyone reliable.

Wish my kitty family a miracle whatever that may be.
 
Re: 8/7 Stella AMPS/281

Hi guys .. I'm sorry you are going through this difficult time .. I hope things start looking up for you and your little furbabies ... :YMHUG:
 
Thanks everyone for you well wishes. As you can see, Stella is in a big bounce. This is not normal for her. I will reduce the dose this evening. I am trying not to cry, because that just upsets the kitties more. Please pray they can be stronger than me for the next couple of months.
 
I'm sorry things are so rough for you and your kitties right now. Sending prayers and hugs to you and your furbabies. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
:YMHUG: Hi Mary :YMHUG:

I'm so sorry about this stupid schedule. GRRRRRR. I can only imagine how upset you are and rightfully so. Stella and Boo are there for you just as you are there for them. If you need a little extra strength, they will help you. Kittehs are soooo much smarter and better than us beans!! I hope you're telling them why you're upset.

I've got you on the prayer list for lots of extra strength, comfort and good scheduling.

Hugs hugs and more hugs and scritches from us
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top