Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/6
AMPS=307 ~2.50u Lev
+3=325
+7=268
PMPS=200 ~2.50u Lev
+3=159
+7=46
+8=47
+9=77
AMPS=124 ~2.50u Lev (38th cycle)
Yestrerday
ohmygod_smile Shadow!!! Oh my goodness! He decided that during this anniversary season, he wanted a pajama party with his Mama! :lol: Woot! We had an LC snack with the usual freeze dried chicken on top along with 10 crushed Temptations, followed in an hour with some more Tempataions. I should have given him the 15 that I normally do, but I thought the 10 would do. Not. I decided after the +8 to nap on the couch. When I woke up, he was lying, stretched out onj the floor next to me....so cute! He knew I would need his ear to be available for testing so he stayed close. :mrgreen:
Just when I was thinking to increase his dose, he confirms that the pinks were just a reaction and does one of his crazy dives. Oh Shadow! Guess Mr. Pancreas is still showing that he wants to be the boss around here. I so wish that Mr. Liver would step aside and let him take care of the BGs now. He earned his first <50 last night Yay!
Hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday! :YMHUG:
AMPS=307 ~2.50u Lev
+3=325
+7=268
PMPS=200 ~2.50u Lev
+3=159
+7=46
+8=47
+9=77
AMPS=124 ~2.50u Lev (38th cycle)
Yestrerday
ohmygod_smile Shadow!!! Oh my goodness! He decided that during this anniversary season, he wanted a pajama party with his Mama! :lol: Woot! We had an LC snack with the usual freeze dried chicken on top along with 10 crushed Temptations, followed in an hour with some more Tempataions. I should have given him the 15 that I normally do, but I thought the 10 would do. Not. I decided after the +8 to nap on the couch. When I woke up, he was lying, stretched out onj the floor next to me....so cute! He knew I would need his ear to be available for testing so he stayed close. :mrgreen:
Just when I was thinking to increase his dose, he confirms that the pinks were just a reaction and does one of his crazy dives. Oh Shadow! Guess Mr. Pancreas is still showing that he wants to be the boss around here. I so wish that Mr. Liver would step aside and let him take care of the BGs now. He earned his first <50 last night Yay!
Hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday! :YMHUG: