Re: 8/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#155 ~a blue! But for how long
I'm wondering why you didn't shoot the full dose? 155 isn't low, and all the dose hopping isn't going to get Buddy where you want him to be. If you reduce every time he gets a good number, you won't have an opportunity to see if the dose will work for him. My suggestion is to hold the 2.25 and see if he earns a reduction. If you're not comfortable with 2.25, then reduce to 2u for a few cycles and get the mid-cycle tests to see how he does on that dose, then make decisions based on those numbers.