Manuel
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-5-emma-amps-124-1-115-bit-confused.266748/
(Elise's advice at post #3)
I was last encouraged to make 160 Emma's no-shot number. So I'm leaning towards no shot this morning, or else test in 20 and give a half or token shot?
(Elise's advice at post #3)
I was last encouraged to make 160 Emma's no-shot number. So I'm leaning towards no shot this morning, or else test in 20 and give a half or token shot?