Chris and Chloe
Member Since 2009
Hello LL! Hope all beans and sugar babies are doing well.
WCR = :smile: Chloe's neuropathy is a thing of the past! Her fur is still dull, but she seems to feel good and continues to do well.
She's having some fun with me today, though! I've been gradually reducing her dose over the past month and a half, and we're now at a fat .5. I was really tired last night and didn't wake up for a sleepus test and I think I might have missed a pretty low number. Chloe's AMPS was 229 -- we hadn't seen a yellow since mid-June -- +1.5 was 250, +2.5 was 95, and +3.25 was 56. She hasn't had big drops in a while, either. I'm thinking I might try an even .5 tonight to see how that works.
Time to visit some condos!
WCR = :smile: Chloe's neuropathy is a thing of the past! Her fur is still dull, but she seems to feel good and continues to do well.
She's having some fun with me today, though! I've been gradually reducing her dose over the past month and a half, and we're now at a fat .5. I was really tired last night and didn't wake up for a sleepus test and I think I might have missed a pretty low number. Chloe's AMPS was 229 -- we hadn't seen a yellow since mid-June -- +1.5 was 250, +2.5 was 95, and +3.25 was 56. She hasn't had big drops in a while, either. I'm thinking I might try an even .5 tonight to see how that works.
Time to visit some condos!