8/7 Chloe's Oldtimer Caterday Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris and Chloe

Member Since 2009
Hello LL! Hope all beans and sugar babies are doing well.

WCR = :smile: Chloe's neuropathy is a thing of the past! Her fur is still dull, but she seems to feel good and continues to do well.

She's having some fun with me today, though! I've been gradually reducing her dose over the past month and a half, and we're now at a fat .5. I was really tired last night and didn't wake up for a sleepus test and I think I might have missed a pretty low number. Chloe's AMPS was 229 -- we hadn't seen a yellow since mid-June -- +1.5 was 250, +2.5 was 95, and +3.25 was 56. She hasn't had big drops in a while, either. I'm thinking I might try an even .5 tonight to see how that works.

Time to visit some condos!
 
Hi Chris!! nice to see you "out here" again - I have missed you. Chloe looks awesome - such great numbers. Got a chuckle out of the missing the sleepus test - it is my downfall, can so relate! It's TBP thing ya know - keeping you way too busy! You need to call it quits like me. :-D Hope all is well with everyone, and that :lol: :lol: Chloe has recovered from camp Mannie. We so enjoyed having her.

Take care, and have a great weekend!
 
I remember how wonderful it felt when bear's neuropathy went away - congratulations on that milestone, it's really great for her. She looks to be doing so well! :) :) :)
 
Fantastic report for Chloe - glad to see it. Keep up the good work - both of you.

Emmy & Dude (& Mittsi too)
 
Chris and Chloe said:
WCR = :smile: Chloe's neuropathy is a thing of the past! Her fur is still dull, but she seems to feel good and continues to do well.

bye bye neuropathy, and she feels good too - what a great update :)
 
wow, look at all those dose reductions. :mrgreen:

I agree that it looks like a straight 0.5 units is worth a try. And hooray for no neuropathy! It's good to see you, stop by often with these happy updates, I love them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top