Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
08/06/12 Zener
+9 62
+11.5 59
+12 59
AMPS (+12.5) 58, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 112, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Zener seems to feel fine this morning, just a little impatient with the 30 min stall. I am adopting Sienne's attitude: I am not so keen on stalling. :lol: :lol: I know that will make her happy. Actually, having a cat with a good appy makes all the difference. So the big guy surfed green most of the night. Anne is doing her colonoscopy prep so she was up to test him. Instead of the big-glass-of-water alarm, she had the ... Uh, Detective Poo is only authorized to report that the prep is going as expected. :roll: :lol: The procedure is at +6. Full report at PMPS.
In LL news, Mannie decided to take a nice dive last night because he wanted the good fuds. Yum! Marje and Ella have adopted the Terumo syringes for easier measurement but find the plunger slides very easily. Maybe too easily. Wendy, Neko and DH are at CSU starting SRT today. Paws crossed for them and for the medical team. Rosy has been a real challenge for Helen. Amazingly, Tarragon is turning into a blue AMer, even with all the heat and fires in OK. Go, T! Cleo earned a dose reduction last night, her first. Sienne says Gabby loves the walk-in closet and for some weird reason, all of the clothes have cat hair on them. Strange. Shasta's bean is back at work this morning. nailbite_smile She'll be fine.
OT: We have a tomato on our tomato plant. It's this big: O. And, yes, singular in both cases. We've watered this plant a bunch and said that success would be a tomato. Success! :lol: :lol: :lol: Gardening is tough in Flagstaff so we've lowered our standards.
Liz
ETA: Roni says Barbara (& Tuffy) is doing well.
08/06/12 Zener
+9 62
+11.5 59
+12 59
AMPS (+12.5) 58, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 112, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
Zener seems to feel fine this morning, just a little impatient with the 30 min stall. I am adopting Sienne's attitude: I am not so keen on stalling. :lol: :lol: I know that will make her happy. Actually, having a cat with a good appy makes all the difference. So the big guy surfed green most of the night. Anne is doing her colonoscopy prep so she was up to test him. Instead of the big-glass-of-water alarm, she had the ... Uh, Detective Poo is only authorized to report that the prep is going as expected. :roll: :lol: The procedure is at +6. Full report at PMPS.
In LL news, Mannie decided to take a nice dive last night because he wanted the good fuds. Yum! Marje and Ella have adopted the Terumo syringes for easier measurement but find the plunger slides very easily. Maybe too easily. Wendy, Neko and DH are at CSU starting SRT today. Paws crossed for them and for the medical team. Rosy has been a real challenge for Helen. Amazingly, Tarragon is turning into a blue AMer, even with all the heat and fires in OK. Go, T! Cleo earned a dose reduction last night, her first. Sienne says Gabby loves the walk-in closet and for some weird reason, all of the clothes have cat hair on them. Strange. Shasta's bean is back at work this morning. nailbite_smile She'll be fine.
OT: We have a tomato on our tomato plant. It's this big: O. And, yes, singular in both cases. We've watered this plant a bunch and said that success would be a tomato. Success! :lol: :lol: :lol: Gardening is tough in Flagstaff so we've lowered our standards.
Liz
ETA: Roni says Barbara (& Tuffy) is doing well.