8/6 Zener PMPS 129;+1 168;+2 141;+3 111;+5 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

08/06/12 Zener
+9 62
+11.5 59
+12 59
AMPS (+12.5) 58, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 112, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid

Zener seems to feel fine this morning, just a little impatient with the 30 min stall. I am adopting Sienne's attitude: I am not so keen on stalling. :lol: :lol: I know that will make her happy. Actually, having a cat with a good appy makes all the difference. So the big guy surfed green most of the night. Anne is doing her colonoscopy prep so she was up to test him. Instead of the big-glass-of-water alarm, she had the ... Uh, Detective Poo is only authorized to report that the prep is going as expected. :roll: :lol: The procedure is at +6. Full report at PMPS.

In LL news, Mannie decided to take a nice dive last night because he wanted the good fuds. Yum! Marje and Ella have adopted the Terumo syringes for easier measurement but find the plunger slides very easily. Maybe too easily. Wendy, Neko and DH are at CSU starting SRT today. Paws crossed for them and for the medical team. Rosy has been a real challenge for Helen. Amazingly, Tarragon is turning into a blue AMer, even with all the heat and fires in OK. Go, T! Cleo earned a dose reduction last night, her first. Sienne says Gabby loves the walk-in closet and for some weird reason, all of the clothes have cat hair on them. Strange. Shasta's bean is back at work this morning. nailbite_smile She'll be fine.

OT: We have a tomato on our tomato plant. It's this big: O. And, yes, singular in both cases. We've watered this plant a bunch and said that success would be a tomato. Success! :lol: :lol: :lol: Gardening is tough in Flagstaff so we've lowered our standards.
Liz

ETA: Roni says Barbara (& Tuffy) is doing well. :-D
 
Re: 8/5 Zener +11.5 59 AMPS 58;+1 112

Woo HOO!! We have LL news! my morning is now complete. :-D

WOW on that amps Zener. Another wow on a green surf last night. Mannie is sorry to report that he had to abort the mission.... the lure of chicken Florentine was just too great. He says he will get back on board once he is done trying out the trampoline....

Good luck Anne - hope the procedure goes well.

WOO HOO - A TOMATO! :-D :-D :-D :cool: made me laugh this AM - hey one tomato is better than no tomatoes, even if it is a small tomato. I will hope that it grows into a BIG tomato. Way too fun. Sending growing vines

Enjoy your day today. Hope Zener surfs well for you. :-D
 
Re: 8/5 Zener +11.5 59 AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94

We had patio tomatoes last year & what a kick when they grow :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Zen man Look at you today!!! Quite the jump around :lol:
Moonie too--Hope you have a nice green surf! Enjoy the day--Hugs & Love from us!!!
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72

08/06/12 Zener
+9 62
+11.5 59
+12 59
AMPS (+12.5) 58, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 112, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 92, 0.45oz 10%
+3 94 0.4oz 10%
+4 76, 1PP, 3 mg zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+5 72, 0.4oz 10%

Woohoo, Zener!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a nice cycle. That keeps your bean at home. While your other bean goes for a colonoscopy. :roll: Impeccable timing. A good friend is taking Anne to the doc. I told the kitties she was getting her anal glands expressed but getting dopey juice too. They were horrified. :shock: And crossed their paws. Anne has already ordered pizza for dinner.

@Michelle - I'm glad you enjoyed the gazette. :-D Mannie has sure had some nice blues lately. I'm loving that.

@Roni - This is our first tomato in Flagstaff. 15 years. :lol: Go Moonie! :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72

A good friend is taking Anne to the doc. I told the kitties she was getting her anal glands expressed but getting dopey juice too. They were horrified. And crossed their paws.
:lol: :lol: Liz, you are too funny! Sending good vines for Anne for all to go well. I like the dinner menu she ordered after the procedure.
What a great cycle for Zener today! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

Also sending good doctor appointment vines for Anne. I have to do one of those too, one of these days :roll:

J.D. didn't want me to leave him either this morning. Looks like ours boys are playing on the same floor, today :thumbup
.
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

OT: Anne is back from her colonoscopy and no polyps! Yay! She does have a bit of diverticulitis. The treatment is more producee and more beans in her diet. No detectable vetty smell. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

Well, well, well! Check out those FANTASTIC numbers!!!! You da man, Zener!!!!!

Glad to hear all is well with Anne, too! :smile:
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

Yowzer....what a fabulous day for Z!!! And, great report on Anne, too!
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: on the no detectable vetty smell.... lucky ANNE! Mannie says he and the KTSS is coming anywyas - just to make sure. Anne - glad all is well, and enjoy the more producee!

Wonderful day for Zener!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Z- the lagoon again? you is so good! I am trying - I hope I can make it.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

Thanks for the LL update, Liz. :smile: Great numbers, Zener, great news from Anne's appointment AND a tomato?! :o Good news all around! :-D

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

Yay for the no polyps, but sorry for the diverticulitis!
No Vetty smell! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;+1 112;+2 92;+3 94;+4 76;+5 72;+6 84

What a day!! Great job Zener & beans!!Beautiful surf today ;-)
I have diverticulitis too!! I cant eat seeds, nuts or the like..I did have a bad attack last year.. you can take care of yourself & be fine :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good report!
Have a great night--Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 8/6 Zener AMPS 58;PMPS 129;+1 168

What a beautiful day Zener is having! Looks like he is getting used to being in these nice numbers.

Tomatoes - yumm! My first was almost ripe when I left so it better be red when I get back home. Good news on the all clear for Anne.
 
Re: 8/6 Zener PMPS 129;+1 168;+2 141;+3 111

Good evening LL, Anne here. Liz is taking a well deserved sleep and I'm doing my best to get another test before bedtime. All went well with the procedure and the diagnosis is diverticulosis, not -itis. I'll do some more reading, but looks to be controllable with diet. Good news, none of those nasty polyps! :-D Since I have an egg allergy, the doc used a different anesthesia than planned and it takes longer to clear the system, so I took a 3 hour nap when I got home and don't remember much of anything, other than Zener's gorgeous green cycle! :mrgreen: Thanks to all for stopping by with well wishes and healing vines. :YMHUG:

I'm sorry to not reply to each of your individually, but I'm literally "wiped out". :lol: ;-) :lol:

08/06/12 Zener
+9 62
+11.5 59
+12 59
AMPS (+12.5) 58, 10th cycle @s1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 112, 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 92, 0.45oz 10%
+3 94 0.4oz 10%
+4 76, 1PP, 3 mg zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+5 72, 0.4oz 10%
+6 0.55oz 10%
+9.5 FDCh
PMPS 129, 2/3PP, 1/8 Zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t Miralax, 1.25oz 10%
+1 168, 1.20z 10%, 8 drops kidney liq.
+2 141, 0.35oz 10%, 0.25oz 11%
+3 111, 0.65oz 11%

Zener and Tillie were outside enjoying a lovely evening and Liz spotted baby skunk in the back yard. So, both kitties gathered up and brought inside. Still only one baby and no mama skunk. :sad:
 
Re: 8/6 Zener PMPS 129;+1 168;+2 141;+3 111

glad everything went well and the diagnosis isn't too bad! also what a lovely day Zener gave you!!! woot!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top