SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
I haven't posted in a while. We've been away from home quite a bit, and it's been hard to take care of Snickers. I had to skip and lower doses because I couldn't monitor him.
He went down to 40 earlier. I can't seem to get him where I want - around 100. I can stay awake for several more hours, but I'd like to know if he's "safe" at this point.
I'm feeding him Friskies pate with gravy, and Temptations treats.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-27-snickers-amps-409-6-270.232770/
He went down to 40 earlier. I can't seem to get him where I want - around 100. I can stay awake for several more hours, but I'd like to know if he's "safe" at this point.
I'm feeding him Friskies pate with gravy, and Temptations treats.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-27-snickers-amps-409-6-270.232770/