dmartini4
Member Since 2010
Hi Everyone!!
hope you all are having a great SAturday!
wish we were...
I really dont understand, and I am starting to think that there is something wrong.
I am glad we have a vet appt Monday
His numbers are all over the place
He used to get really nice duration but it seems that it is changing
some days he does and some days he is way off, like today
his amps 310
+4 - 150
+8 - 240
pmps - 385!! what!!
I gave him about 3.25 tonight so we shall see.
Also question. He has a dental on Monday.
They said not to feed after 8pm and at 7am (2 hours after his normal shot time) to shoot half dose??
does that sound right to you?
hope you all have a great night
Denise and Shakes
hope you all are having a great SAturday!
wish we were...
I really dont understand, and I am starting to think that there is something wrong.
I am glad we have a vet appt Monday
His numbers are all over the place
He used to get really nice duration but it seems that it is changing
some days he does and some days he is way off, like today
his amps 310
+4 - 150
+8 - 240
pmps - 385!! what!!
I gave him about 3.25 tonight so we shall see.
Also question. He has a dental on Monday.
They said not to feed after 8pm and at 7am (2 hours after his normal shot time) to shoot half dose??
does that sound right to you?
hope you all have a great night
Denise and Shakes