Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/5
AMPS=324 ~2.50u Lev
+2=267
+4=173
+7=157
PMPS=191 ~2.50u Lev
+3=275
+7=305
AMPS=307 ~2.50u Lev (36th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning and an ugly pink. :roll: Maybe an increase is dur tonight if he will stop with the bounce.....thoughts?
We are celebrating our 2 year DX date as of yestrerday! WE had a crazy first week with blind shooting 4u bid for Shadow and 3u bid for Raja back then. I am SO thankful we all made it through that week! I found the FDMB shortly thereafter and I thank you all so much for all the help you have given us all! Funny how the two years doesn't really seem like that long to me, although that time represents a LOT of test strips and alarms doesn't it??? :lol:
I consider it a "celebration" because they both have thrived with the help of this board and with the things I have learned about FD through you all! :YMHUG: They are both healthier and they seem happy...so it IS a celebartion for us!! :mrgreen: For myself, I have learned discipline because of this "dance". At the very least! Something that seemed impossible to me at first became something that I needed to learn and do...and I learned to take one day at a time. Becasue I love my sugarbabies, as you all do yours, we needed to learn all about syringes and meters and diet.....right?
So yes, I am celebrating my two...and YOUR kitties too today! Sending love and hugs to you all...
~with my deepest gratitude! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
AMPS=324 ~2.50u Lev
+2=267
+4=173
+7=157
PMPS=191 ~2.50u Lev
+3=275
+7=305
AMPS=307 ~2.50u Lev (36th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning and an ugly pink. :roll: Maybe an increase is dur tonight if he will stop with the bounce.....thoughts?
We are celebrating our 2 year DX date as of yestrerday! WE had a crazy first week with blind shooting 4u bid for Shadow and 3u bid for Raja back then. I am SO thankful we all made it through that week! I found the FDMB shortly thereafter and I thank you all so much for all the help you have given us all! Funny how the two years doesn't really seem like that long to me, although that time represents a LOT of test strips and alarms doesn't it??? :lol:
I consider it a "celebration" because they both have thrived with the help of this board and with the things I have learned about FD through you all! :YMHUG: They are both healthier and they seem happy...so it IS a celebartion for us!! :mrgreen: For myself, I have learned discipline because of this "dance". At the very least! Something that seemed impossible to me at first became something that I needed to learn and do...and I learned to take one day at a time. Becasue I love my sugarbabies, as you all do yours, we needed to learn all about syringes and meters and diet.....right?
So yes, I am celebrating my two...and YOUR kitties too today! Sending love and hugs to you all...
~with my deepest gratitude! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: