Frogster
Member Since 2020
I wasn't going to reduce again, but yesterday she was 117 at +11:40 and 108 at AMPS and I shot a reduced dose (2.25 U), after which we had a flat blue day with 103 at PMPS, and I shot 2.25 U again. The night was a bit higher with a touch of yellow, but at AMPS she was 103 again, and I shot 2.25 U for the third time.
She is hungry but not eating much and yesterday vomited straight after the shot-meal. I suspect a hairball, because we have not seen them for a while and had a similar issue several days ago, which persisted until she finally threw them up.
Previous thread - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-389-failed-reduction.233095/#post-2604862
She is hungry but not eating much and yesterday vomited straight after the shot-meal. I suspect a hairball, because we have not seen them for a while and had a similar issue several days ago, which persisted until she finally threw them up.
Previous thread - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-389-failed-reduction.233095/#post-2604862
Last edited:
