8/6 Mishka AMPS 103 +3 94 +5 95 +8 95 PMPS 101

Frogster

Member Since 2020
I wasn't going to reduce again, but yesterday she was 117 at +11:40 and 108 at AMPS and I shot a reduced dose (2.25 U), after which we had a flat blue day with 103 at PMPS, and I shot 2.25 U again. The night was a bit higher with a touch of yellow, but at AMPS she was 103 again, and I shot 2.25 U for the third time.
She is hungry but not eating much and yesterday vomited straight after the shot-meal. I suspect a hairball, because we have not seen them for a while and had a similar issue several days ago, which persisted until she finally threw them up.

Previous thread - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-389-failed-reduction.233095/#post-2604862
 
Last edited:
Oh, wow, +3 94. Unbelievable so far. No hairballs yet though. I'm waiting for you, wretched hamsters, come on!
 
+5 95. No hamsters :confused: Her nose looks healthier now. It developed a dark contour at the very beginning of June, and nobody could tell me, what that meant. Yesterday it started to dissolve, and her booping button looks much prettier now. Probably a good sign :rolleyes:
 
The booping button in question from two years ago. The prettiest thing ever :kiss:
UVJYRAgsOmI.jpg
 
Ok, a green-ish day and no curve. Threw up some hair in the evening, but it doesn't remotely seem a whole hamster. Another 2.25 U
 
Back
Top