JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...46-4-75-211-11-5-167-pmps-172-2-5-174.233231/
even though the drop from AMPS to +2.5 isn't huge, i feel like kit is going to be sneaky today.
day 61 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her decrease to 4U
day 42 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...46-4-75-211-11-5-167-pmps-172-2-5-174.233231/
even though the drop from AMPS to +2.5 isn't huge, i feel like kit is going to be sneaky today.
day 61 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her decrease to 4U
day 42 of TR
have a great day everybody,
^jw