Librarianista Member Since 2021 Aug 6, 2021 #1 Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-5-chloe-amps-87-pmps-89.250910/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Aug 6, 2021 #2 She's looking good, Alex! Is she has another green day, she earns a reduction! I guess you want to be cautious and hold the dose longer?
She's looking good, Alex! Is she has another green day, she earns a reduction! I guess you want to be cautious and hold the dose longer?
Librarianista Member Since 2021 Aug 6, 2021 #3 I was thinking it would be tomorrow or the day after when I can monitor her a bit more. Her middays are about the same as her pre-shots so I don’t know if her nadir has shifted or if she is just flat all day long
I was thinking it would be tomorrow or the day after when I can monitor her a bit more. Her middays are about the same as her pre-shots so I don’t know if her nadir has shifted or if she is just flat all day long