8/6 Arnie AMPS 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes we decided to decrease the dose the other day because the day that we stopped the ear drops he dropped to 162 then bounced all the way to 404 in 8 hours. I was afraid to stay at 4.5 especially since I am not home very much except to sleep. We may have to bump it back up again soon though by the looks of things!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top