8/5 TASHIE-PMPS=535 a number again :-)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312 - this could be a YIKES!

Hi had to look at her ss after reading your comments. Holy cow she does jump around and drop fast doesn' t she! :o
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312 - this could be a YIKES!

Janet - to the moon & back! We are embarrassed to post half the time because I'm posting a WORD (high) and not a number! Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312 - this could be a YIKES!

Oh no!!! Stop that bouncing Tashie! Hurry and get your gravy strained Bern and get her cornered in the bathroom!!!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114

114 @ +3.25. Fed 10ML of LOW CARB food as she didn't eat much this morning. She seems to have the "trembles" which I have noticed before on FAST drops? What is that?
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114

Hi guys .. ok tashie, you've made your point .. you can drop, no question about that .. but now you need to surf surf surf!! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114

Fed 10ML of LOW CARB food

WOW BERN!! did you really?

you are starting to hold back those Big Guns until much later and later and later

proud of you!!

are you holding out for :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ?

Tashie is getting so much better....in such a short period of time. all thanks to mum!

I know you have to work very very very hard to keep her safe........she is lucky to have you.

We are watching....

I hope more experienced eyes can comment on her trembling....... :?: :?:

~kelly
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114

Get on your surfboard, Tashie! You do a great job, Bern, and under very difficult circumstances. Give yourself a LOT of credit. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96

Well! My girl got a :mrgreen: !!!! Whoo Hoo! You have NO IDEA how happy that makes me!

RE; the trembling ---- I THINK that happens to her if she takes a FAST dive - or, she might just have been a tad nervous at that test as I had someone to help me. After that, she & I were locked in the bathroom - wanted to monitor her VERY closely ......she was great and seemed really "comfy" ...... she was intrigued as I was cleaning out drawers and washing the wood louvers and we were watching some silly piffel on TV.

Is she learning to surf finally, or am I learning it deal with it better? .........the million dollar question of the day!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96

Tashie's a crazy girl! I think you should hire me as your gravy strainer/Tashie catcher. I could bring Bob and we can all be confused together.

Hope she's doing ok. Poor little trembling baby girl. What does Boris do when you are locked in the bathroom?
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96

Is she learning to surf finally, or am I learning it deal with it better? .........the million dollar question of the day!

I think the correct answer is "both". :smile:
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96

After that, she & I were locked in the bathroom - wanted to monitor her VERY closely ......she was great and seemed really "comfy" ...... she was intrigued as I was cleaning out drawers and washing the wood louvers and we were watching some silly piffel on TV.
Wait! You have a TV in your bathroom????? :o :shock: :o

Is she learning to surf finally, or am I learning it deal with it better? .........the million dollar question of the day!
You're becoming more comfortable with this sugardance. Learning to accept the highs and lows and in betweens with aplomb. Not letting it phase you as it once did.

a·plomb /əˈpläm/ Noun
Self-confidence or assurance, esp. when in a demanding situation.
Synonyms: self-confidence - self-assurance

And boy, can Tashie put you in "demanding situations" or what? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sound like a little Savoir faire (pronounced: [savwaʁ fɛʁ]) a French noun phrase that means being adaptable and adroit, knowing what to do in any situation) is creeping into your life.
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96

Carl, HOPE you are right! I really like you stopping by and 'chiming' in! You bring a new dimension to the freak sisters! THANK YOU!

Think of me as "Jack" on "3's Company", or better yet, as "Bosley" on "Charlie's Angels" :lol:
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

"the party's over........" and my bathroom is a WRECK! When I get cleaning I make SUCH a mess! Gonna save those other drawers for another lock in day!

Yes, Deb, I do have a TV in the bathroom ....... when I used to have to work a hundred hours it was the only way I ever knew what was going on in the world ...... would watch getting ready in the morning .....and then, you know how it is, you can't live without one! It's mostly just "company" and noise - I have a bad habit of having three TV's on when I'm home but never WATCH a thing!

Okay! Carl! You are BOSLEY!!! And, before all the other girls start chiming in, I am Farrah as I'm blonde and REALLY did have Farrah hair "in the day" .......Now, who can Dara be? Kate or the other one - what was her name? We'll have to find the theme music for you ......... Bosley was always so cool, calm & collected - at least that is how I remember him?
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

It was Jaclyn Smith who was the original 3rd angel. ;-)
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

Yep Carl! But what was her NAME in the show? Oh, and "BOS" ley .........think about it! Fitting, huh?
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

Wow Bern! What a bouncy little girl you have. Love the colorful SS--Tashie must of got into her fingerpaints, huh? She is looking much better since she's (and you!!!) returned to us here in Lantus Land :-D
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

From Wikipedia:
Three women, the intelligent Sabrina Duncan (Kate Jackson), the alluring and tomboyish Jill Munroe (Farrah Fawcett-Majors), and the sensitive Kelly Garrett (Jaclyn Smith) graduate from the Los Angeles police academy only to be assigned such duties as handling switchboards and directing traffic. However, they were hired to work for the Charles Townsend Agency as private investigators. Their boss, Charlie (voiced by John Forsythe), who nicknames them "angels," is never seen full-face. In a few episodes the viewer sees the back of his head and his arms, and he is often surrounded by beautiful women. Charlie assigns cases to the Angels and his liaison, John Bosley (David Doyle), via a speaker phone.
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

Deb: That is GREAT, huh? And a purrfect description of "our" Bosley .....as we will most likely never SEE him!

Kat: I purposely added the line on my SS today to SHOW when I was doing TR & when I wasn't - see a heck of a lot more :mrgreen: huh? And, yes, I think it's time to take her finger pains away ...... but then she'll probably use nail polish! I'll have to make sure she only has green & blue to play with! For some reason she thinks "black" is cool - but I keep telling her that with her blue eyes she'd look better in at least BLUE! Girls!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

Okay.... can you guys SEE these? If not, what am I doing wrong? I re sized ...... and copied the IMG and pasted in in the "Img" box above - is that right?

IMG_0714_zps907f1e5d.jpg
[/url][/img]
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

I can click on them and it takes me to your photobucket site.

You have
there twice. Maybe take that out?
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

I can see the pics on PhotoBucket.

What cuties!!!
 
Re: 8/5 TASHIE-AMPS=312/+3.25=114/+4.25=116/+6=96/+7=123/+8=

Does anyone know how to get the actual images on this page without a redirect? Ages someone told me and I can't find it ...... Gurrr!
 
Once it is resized, you don't link to it, I believe you have to attach the file and upload it here.
I've only uploaded from my PC as an attachment file.
 
Here are some more instructions on how to add a picture Bern

First, photo size is limited to:
600x400 pixels max size (width x height) you can upload.
You can use this site to resize the photos:
http://www.shrinkpictures.com/
Depending upon the aspect ration of the original photo, you have to to select either 600 or 350 as the max image dimension.
After you shrink the photo, either start of new topic or reply to an existing discussion.
Below the preview and submit button click on the tab that says upload attachment. Click on Choose file and navigate to where the shunk photos is. Then upload.
Then click on Add the file. If the file is too big you will get an error message that says it is too big.

I know the picture attached is small, but you have to get them so small to post here...but the red boxes are around the places you need to look
 

Attachments

  • upload attachment2.jpg
    upload attachment2.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 1,120
I get to be Kate :lol:

Very nice job today! I'm proud that you didn't grab the HC!

"Someone" is back to not getting a before bed test :roll: :roll: :roll:
 
No Marje :lol: :lol: :lol: Someone shut off her iMAC before the bed test and plugged it in this morning ans she finds it impossible to to from iPhone or iPAD ....... needs the BIG screen :-D :-D :-D But thanks for slapping me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top