DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-4-fritz-amps-7-293-11-321-pmps-351-5-5-310.181729/
Did I increase from 9.5u too soon? his numbers started to rise from there.
He seems fine I did notice him drinking a bit more water except for the high numbers.
He eats good , grooms,bathroom department is good no changes maybe a bit more pee.
He is enjoying is fresh catnip.
I am just so concerned about his numbers.
Any ideas????
Now that I have him on 10.5u should I hold on this dose and see what happens? If so how long? Should I consider dropping down to 10 and see if his numbers go down?
You would think after doing this for almost 2 years I would know what to do but I don't


Did I increase from 9.5u too soon? his numbers started to rise from there.
He seems fine I did notice him drinking a bit more water except for the high numbers.
He eats good , grooms,bathroom department is good no changes maybe a bit more pee.
He is enjoying is fresh catnip.
I am just so concerned about his numbers.
Any ideas????
Now that I have him on 10.5u should I hold on this dose and see what happens? If so how long? Should I consider dropping down to 10 and see if his numbers go down?
You would think after doing this for almost 2 years I would know what to do but I don't




hang in there. You're not alone