Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 92
+2.5 112
+5 141
PMPS 244
Evidently we're holding this bouncing pattern. I'm sort of ok with it, but I really don't understand because we used to be quite stable at a lower dose. Hopefully we can go back there one day. Day one of vacation. Lazy day - waiting to get recharged and then off for some day trips!
Previous condo
+2.5 112
+5 141
PMPS 244
Evidently we're holding this bouncing pattern. I'm sort of ok with it, but I really don't understand because we used to be quite stable at a lower dose. Hopefully we can go back there one day. Day one of vacation. Lazy day - waiting to get recharged and then off for some day trips!
Previous condo