8/5 Buster PMPS 244, +3 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 92
+2.5 112
+5 141
PMPS 244

Evidently we're holding this bouncing pattern. I'm sort of ok with it, but I really don't understand because we used to be quite stable at a lower dose. Hopefully we can go back there one day. Day one of vacation. Lazy day - waiting to get recharged and then off for some day trips!

Previous condo
 
At least he's looking better and clearing the bounces.

Things can change...patterns change. We just have to learn a new dance step :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top