Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (141) Continuing @ 1u. Meals PM, +1.5,
+1.7 (41) HC gravy 1.75
+2.25 (40) More HC gravy
+2.75 (35) More HC gravy with small amount of chunks
+3 (47)
+3.7 (57)
Again more HC gravy
+4 (77)
+4.5 (143) Small LC meal shortly after
+5.5 (207)
+8.5 (383)
PMPS (503) LOWER DOSE .75u
+2 (405) Small LC meal
+4 (232) LC meal
+5 (251)
+6 (250) LC meal
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (427) New low dose 1u. Meals @ Am, +1, +2, +5
+2.5 (463)
+5 (304)
+7.5 (248)
PmPs (259) Meal @Pm, +1, +?, +4.5, can't remember if I fed between or not
+2 (261)
+4.5 (191)
+5.5 (269)
+1.7 (41) HC gravy 1.75
+2.25 (40) More HC gravy
+2.75 (35) More HC gravy with small amount of chunks
+3 (47)
+3.7 (57)
Again more HC gravy
+4 (77)
+4.5 (143) Small LC meal shortly after
+5.5 (207)
+8.5 (383)
PMPS (503) LOWER DOSE .75u
+2 (405) Small LC meal
+4 (232) LC meal
+5 (251)
+6 (250) LC meal
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (427) New low dose 1u. Meals @ Am, +1, +2, +5
+2.5 (463)
+5 (304)
+7.5 (248)
PmPs (259) Meal @Pm, +1, +?, +4.5, can't remember if I fed between or not
+2 (261)
+4.5 (191)
+5.5 (269)