Alec
Member Since 2022
Alec had his first below 50 BG last night, reduce the dose this morning. Will do a +1 later.
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-03-alec-pmps96.266681/#post-2984983
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-03-alec-pmps96.266681/#post-2984983