8/5 Alec AMPS 99, +1 69 , +3 48, +5 54. Another reduction or no?

Looks like he’s flipped a switch! You could be in for a wild ride. Congrats on the reduction. :D
 
Last edited:
Congrats on the reduction and shooting your first lowers green
And. these are for you! The Coveted Balls of Steel ( BOS) for shooting your lowest pre shot ever!

upload_2018-2-2_19-36-17-png.34009
 
Updated the AM readings. Fed 1 tsb 20%carb at +3.
Since we had another below 50, do I need to reduce the dose again tonight or not?
Will feed higher LC/MC per tiffmaxee's recommendation.
 
Updated the AM readings. Fed 1 tsb 20%carb at +3.
Since we had another below 50, do I need to reduce the dose again tonight or not?
Will feed higher LC/MC per tiffmaxee's recommendation.
It's still the higher depot at play affecting his numbers today and tomorrow. You don't take back to back reductions in TR for this reason.
 
Back
Top