8.4 Trouble AMPS 90 PMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
Trouble is doing great this morning and seems to want to sleep through his morning snack. This morning he started his new lower dose, so we'll see where that takes us on this journey. I hope everyone is having a great day!
 
Re: 8.4 Trouble AMPS 90

Great start to the day for Trouble! :smile: I hope it continues and he wakes up long enough to eat. :lol:
 
Re: 8.4 Trouble AMPS 90

How exciting! Less juice for Trouble! Looking great!

Good luck with the new dose Carrie!
 
Re: 8.4 Trouble AMPS 90

Looking fabulous in this condo!!!!

Please don't forget to get a bed time check if you can!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top