8/4 Nellie PMPS 52 +1 69 +2 79

Congrats on the reduction! :-)

If you can monitor, there is no need to stall. Sometimes numbers can dip when stalling. Especially in the 50s, stalling could give you a lime preshot! Even when she is flat but due to meter variance.
 
Back
Top