Skyynett
Member Since 2022
8/1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-1-nellie-amps-101-3-116-5-110.266570/
Nellie earned a reduction today! plus it’s the lowest pre shot I’ve shot at. Waiting 15 min without feeding to make sure it wasn’t going down and tested at 52 both times. Quite nerve wracking plenty of supplies and will be watching closely.
Nellie earned a reduction today! plus it’s the lowest pre shot I’ve shot at. Waiting 15 min without feeding to make sure it wasn’t going down and tested at 52 both times. Quite nerve wracking plenty of supplies and will be watching closely.