8/4 Doodles pmps 310 +3 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL :-D

Hi Guys we're back!!!!

Boy has Doodles missed her buddies ;-) me too!
I guess that life goes on even if you have a sugar baby :-D A little drama last few days :YMSIGH: and I just needed to be there for my brother :smile:
Doodles has been in the yellows with some pinks and a low number here and there. I've increased her dose back to the 1.13U. It's been about 3 or 4 cycles and I had
a blue, but I'm thinking that maybe the Lantus is no good. With the increase I should be seeing more lower numbers. She did hit +4 113 yesterday. I just don't know :lol:

Doodles Report:

She has been a busy girl :lol: I was gone for a few hours the other day and when I got home to feed her lunch, she had lunch waiting for me cat_pet_icon a little bird with feet up in the
air laying by the fridge ohmygod_smile And unfortunately she got a little hummingbird yesterday :cry: how does she do that? She has no claws, I'm guessing she must have been watching
me when I was boxing and learned to give em a right hook and down they go ohmygod_smile
She's a funny girl...hiding under the covers, sleeping in the sink, air chewing the plant leaves and sneakin up on Gotti :-D
Night time is a blast, that's when they seem to come alive for a few hours. I love it when they play hide and seek :lol: And they love chasing the flying beetles!

The girlz, Belle and Jasmine are good, they got their "hawaiian village" cleaned and a huge breffis!
The puppies, Misty and Milo were bummed, today was gardner day :-D so it's the side yard for awhile. No biggie, they got chew chews and forgot they were locked in.

Hope everyone has been good, haven't read any posts yet. Will catch up in a few!!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/4 Doodles amps 333

hopefully if you start a new pen you will see better numbers. I usually want to change the pen within a week or two of starting a new one, if I'm not seeing any difference! Im pen happy :lol:

I bet you were very happy to find your lunch all set and waiting for you .. thank goodness my cats let us fend for ourselves!

I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 8/4 Doodles amps 333

Oh yum...a little bird with its feet up....perfect lunch.. NOT! :lol:
heidi and doodles said:
.....Doodles has been in the yellows with some pinks and a low number here and there. I've increased her dose back to the 1.13U :lol:
Now, HOW do you measure THAT dose? :lol: Hope you see some good numbers now...nice to see youz!
 
Re: 8/4 Doodles amps 333

Glad to see you back nd i hope all is well w/ your brother now.

Fun trying to figure out what to call those micro doses isn't it? I'll shave a drop off and think, Hmmm, maybe that should have been called a fat, but then what was the last dose?
 
Re: 8/4 Doodles amps 333

Hey Doodles! I've missed you! It is good to have you back... but hey! Nasty pink this morning - so lower OK? Nice on the birdies - my bean hates it when I do that - all this carrying on and stuff.... See you Later! ~~ Mannie

missed you around here! I hope all is well with your brother.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top