Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (427) New low dose 1u. Meals @ Am, +1, +2, +5
+2.5 (463)
+5 (304)
+7.5 (248)
PmPs (259) Meal @Pm, +1, +?, +4.5, can't remember if I fed between or not
+2 (261)
+4.5 (191)
+5.5 (269)
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS (306) Main meal
+2 (127) Fed sm. meal prior
+3 (49) Fed sm. meal prior
Administered I tsp. HC gravy after +3
+3.5 (53)
+4 (55) Fed LC food
+5 (76)
+6 (122) MUST SLEEP
+8.5 (228)
PMPS (479) Late Shot, Lower Dose 1u
+2 (285)
+4 (148)
+5 (154)
+2.5 (463)
+5 (304)
+7.5 (248)
PmPs (259) Meal @Pm, +1, +?, +4.5, can't remember if I fed between or not
+2 (261)
+4.5 (191)
+5.5 (269)
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS (306) Main meal
+2 (127) Fed sm. meal prior
+3 (49) Fed sm. meal prior
Administered I tsp. HC gravy after +3
+3.5 (53)
+4 (55) Fed LC food
+5 (76)
+6 (122) MUST SLEEP
+8.5 (228)
PMPS (479) Late Shot, Lower Dose 1u
+2 (285)
+4 (148)
+5 (154)