Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
8/30; Leo; AMPS 334, +3 303, +5 292, PMPS 326
Wow I've never seen this low in the pre-shot before! Hopefully he didn't get too low last night. I was so exhausted from work that I could not wake up to get a sugar check after his PM shot, then my daughter got a high fever of 102 early this morning so I had to focus on that. Busy busy.
And of course in my tiredness I forgot all about the under 200 stall, and gave him his insulin at full dose and on time
.
8/30; Leo; AMPS 334, +3 303, +5 292, PMPS 326
Wow I've never seen this low in the pre-shot before! Hopefully he didn't get too low last night. I was so exhausted from work that I could not wake up to get a sugar check after his PM shot, then my daughter got a high fever of 102 early this morning so I had to focus on that. Busy busy.
And of course in my tiredness I forgot all about the under 200 stall, and gave him his insulin at full dose and on time
.
Last edited: