Tara and Austin (Aussie)
Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23695&start=0
830pm +1 reads 316 - breathing a large sigh of relief. Phew. I have a LOT to learn. Honestly my cat would be a wreck w/o this board. Thank you so much to everyone from both of us!!!
Got home and his PMPS is 96. He is eating now, but I'm really confused if I should shoot still. I don't want to keep skipping shots and Im trying to get him back on track but he keeps swinging so low. This is really low for him too. Can someone please advise?
This morning I said:
Last nights PMPS was 250 - which made me feel a little better. Shot 1 unit and am back to 1 again. Shot 1 this morning and will stick with the tight protocol.
830pm +1 reads 316 - breathing a large sigh of relief. Phew. I have a LOT to learn. Honestly my cat would be a wreck w/o this board. Thank you so much to everyone from both of us!!!
Got home and his PMPS is 96. He is eating now, but I'm really confused if I should shoot still. I don't want to keep skipping shots and Im trying to get him back on track but he keeps swinging so low. This is really low for him too. Can someone please advise?
This morning I said:
Last nights PMPS was 250 - which made me feel a little better. Shot 1 unit and am back to 1 again. Shot 1 this morning and will stick with the tight protocol.
:YMSIGH: Kath