donnahc
Member Since 2011
Morning kids:
We’re in this bounce thing, I think, hate seeing these pink numbers. Scares me anytime he is over the renal threshold :cry:
Three days ago: amps 298, +6 124, pmps 354 (yuk!), +5 248
Our last thread from that day: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78012&p=843353#p843353
Two days ago: amps 278, +7 176, pmps 229, +3 201
Yesterday: amps 216, +8 306 (wtf), pmps 301, +3.5 180
Today: amps 351 :evil:
We are hanging with the 3 units to see if he goes low again and needs a reduction. (5 days ago he went low at night (51) and I fed him, maybe I shouldn’t have to see if he’d go low enough to reduce the dose)
Spreadsheet is current if anyone has time to take a look. Clinical signs are good/normal. He’s hungry and naughty and watches birds, which is perfectly normal for the gray man :lol: Litter box stuff good too.
Good day to all the sugar kitties and beans out there!
We’re in this bounce thing, I think, hate seeing these pink numbers. Scares me anytime he is over the renal threshold :cry:
Three days ago: amps 298, +6 124, pmps 354 (yuk!), +5 248
Our last thread from that day: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78012&p=843353#p843353
Two days ago: amps 278, +7 176, pmps 229, +3 201
Yesterday: amps 216, +8 306 (wtf), pmps 301, +3.5 180
Today: amps 351 :evil:
We are hanging with the 3 units to see if he goes low again and needs a reduction. (5 days ago he went low at night (51) and I fed him, maybe I shouldn’t have to see if he’d go low enough to reduce the dose)
Spreadsheet is current if anyone has time to take a look. Clinical signs are good/normal. He’s hungry and naughty and watches birds, which is perfectly normal for the gray man :lol: Litter box stuff good too.
Good day to all the sugar kitties and beans out there!