Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
8/30 condo
AMPS - 462
+3 - 388
+9 - 441
PMPS - 471
+1 - 467
+2 - 469 - syringe-fed 4cc of food
Hello everyone! Things have been super hectic, didn't get to bake Tips chicken yesterday, so I'm doing that for sure.
My question is, should I increase her to 5U? I'm really nervous again with how high her dose is getting. Should I get the number for that specialist my vet said I might need to go to for her? Or am I fine? I'm partly hesitatant to want to increase too because I'm not sure where her nadir is anymore. I have a feeling it changed, but I'm not 100% sure. Plus her day-time cycles are higher due to stress from change. So when this weekend comes, and I'm home to help ease her stress a little, I'm afraid she might drop a lot.
AMPS - 462
+3 - 388
+9 - 441
PMPS - 471
+1 - 467
+2 - 469 - syringe-fed 4cc of food
Hello everyone! Things have been super hectic, didn't get to bake Tips chicken yesterday, so I'm doing that for sure.
My question is, should I increase her to 5U? I'm really nervous again with how high her dose is getting. Should I get the number for that specialist my vet said I might need to go to for her? Or am I fine? I'm partly hesitatant to want to increase too because I'm not sure where her nadir is anymore. I have a feeling it changed, but I'm not 100% sure. Plus her day-time cycles are higher due to stress from change. So when this weekend comes, and I'm home to help ease her stress a little, I'm afraid she might drop a lot.