8/30 Putty PMPS 282 and recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 373
+3 312
+8 237
PMPS 282

Yuk, yuk, yuk. :-Q
Last night Putty had some blue and he may have gone lower which I thought might have been why he was pink this morning but he's been pink and yellow the last couple of days. I was going to increase tonight but when I filled the syringe there was a big floating something....kinda looked like a jellyfish. :roll:
I decided to wait on the dose increase to see if the new cart is any better.

Had a little excitement with the Putman yesterday. We had a family BBQ which included a few little boys that like to taunt Putty. When it was shot time he was nowhere to be found but I just figured he was hiding from the boys. I looked in his usual hiding places under the bed/couch but he was not there. I looked out the front door and there he was sitting on the bottom of the front steps. He is not supposed to go outside but he likes to escape every now and then. He usually runs into the bushes when we try to catch him but when I got to the bottom of the stairs he jumped into my arms. Poor little guy was so hot. cat_pet_icon
 
jellyfish thingy in the insulin... weird? Don't tell Punkelscared about that... ;-)

Putty stories are always adorable!
Tizon also hides from children.
 
Raja hates kids too. :lol: That sounds so funny...but it is the truth.
poor Putty...too hot to hide from you huh? Bet he was so glad you found him!
See you up on the Ledge Miriam....I will bring 4 different kinds of potato chips for you... :razz:
I increased Shadow's dose though so I might have to leave for ear pricks...but we can still enjoy some time up there. Glad you like the changes up there. It's a little more comfy now...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top