Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI/edit
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-29-jake-18-lantus-3-u-amps-77-tr.267724/#post-2994449
Saw the vet yesterday. Waiting on uti results. He seems much better.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-29-jake-18-lantus-3-u-amps-77-tr.267724/#post-2994449
Saw the vet yesterday. Waiting on uti results. He seems much better.