8/30 Corv — AMPS 123 +2:30 98 PMPS 142 +2 83 +3 71 +3.5 97

Looks like Corv is doing well. Can you get any other tests today? Looks like he's coming down a little faster than yesterday.
 
sorry I missed your reply earlier! he seemed to handle today fine, back up to a normal PMPS but jeez his +2 is low and dropped fast. Staying up for a +3 to see how he adjusts. Fed about 1.5 TBSP of FF Pate
 
might start TR tomorrow because I feel like drop dose isn't worth it and overall he's doing good on 0.1U to get him in those solid numbers longer

edit: accidentally said 0.25U instead of 0.1U, fixed it!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top