jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 30, 2025 #1 another nice low AMPS this morning! 8 29 Corv -- AMPS 116 +2 100 +4 95
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 30, 2025 #2 Looks like Corv is doing well. Can you get any other tests today? Looks like he's coming down a little faster than yesterday.
Looks like Corv is doing well. Can you get any other tests today? Looks like he's coming down a little faster than yesterday.
jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 31, 2025 #3 sorry I missed your reply earlier! he seemed to handle today fine, back up to a normal PMPS but jeez his +2 is low and dropped fast. Staying up for a +3 to see how he adjusts. Fed about 1.5 TBSP of FF Pate
sorry I missed your reply earlier! he seemed to handle today fine, back up to a normal PMPS but jeez his +2 is low and dropped fast. Staying up for a +3 to see how he adjusts. Fed about 1.5 TBSP of FF Pate
jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 31, 2025 #4 would this qualify as a reduction to a drop dose then?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 31, 2025 #5 Yes this would mean a reduction per SLGS guidelines.
jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 31, 2025 #6 might start TR tomorrow because I feel like drop dose isn't worth it and overall he's doing good on 0.1U to get him in those solid numbers longer edit: accidentally said 0.25U instead of 0.1U, fixed it! Last edited: Aug 31, 2025
might start TR tomorrow because I feel like drop dose isn't worth it and overall he's doing good on 0.1U to get him in those solid numbers longer edit: accidentally said 0.25U instead of 0.1U, fixed it!
jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 31, 2025 #7 wow +3 of 71, active cycle for sure. gave him about a tsp of MC food (ff gravy lovers). Will check again in 30
wow +3 of 71, active cycle for sure. gave him about a tsp of MC food (ff gravy lovers). Will check again in 30
jud and corv Member Since 2025 Aug 31, 2025 #8 ok he's bouncing back up, he has an early nadir so will probably grab one more check but he's very grumpy at me
ok he's bouncing back up, he has an early nadir so will probably grab one more check but he's very grumpy at me
Mary & Jude Member Since 2024 Aug 31, 2025 #9 jud and corv said: might start TR tomorrow because I feel like drop dose isn't worth it and overall he's doing good on 0.1U to get him in those solid numbers longer edit: accidentally said 0.25U instead of 0.1U, fixed it! Click to expand... I think this is a good decision.
jud and corv said: might start TR tomorrow because I feel like drop dose isn't worth it and overall he's doing good on 0.1U to get him in those solid numbers longer edit: accidentally said 0.25U instead of 0.1U, fixed it! Click to expand... I think this is a good decision.