Laurisaurus
Member Since 2020
Not sure what to do with Pen tonight. She hit 81 at +5 this morning and just had a pmps of 174. I stalled thinking it would go up and 30 minutes later she was at 154.
Should I skip? Give a tiny dose? I don’t want her to jump way back up but I also don’t want her to go too low tonight ( I really need to sleep).
I just fed her because she was getting hangry since it was almost an hour past food time.
This is all still so new that I can’t really see that she has any patterns yet to go by.
Should I skip? Give a tiny dose? I don’t want her to jump way back up but I also don’t want her to go too low tonight ( I really need to sleep).
I just fed her because she was getting hangry since it was almost an hour past food time.
This is all still so new that I can’t really see that she has any patterns yet to go by.