J.J. and Phoebe Squeak
Member Since 2019
This morning Phoebe Squeak's AMPS BG tested at 40 (on At2 meter). I retested right away and got 77. She is acting fine, but I felt I couldn't take a chance in case the 40 number was correct so I gave her DM food (her normal breakfast). When I retest in 1/2 hour, I know the number will be influenced by the food so I'm not sure how to proceed in terms of her shot. Should I reduce by .25 in case the 40 was correct? Should I skip this shot?
Any and all advice appreciated.
Thank you!
Any and all advice appreciated.
Thank you!