8/3 Jesse +11/58 AMPS 77 PMPS 81

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Glad to see the AMPS came up after the +11 this morning :shock: I remember the last time Jesse was on his way to the Falls (anti-jinx!!) I needed to keep shaving the dose to get him there. But the last time Jesse was showing these numbers, his dose was under a unit! We're still at 2u this go-round and I don't want any AMPS that I'm afraid to shoot - trying to hold each dose the full 7 days.

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 8/3 Jesse +11/58 AMPS 77

Hi guys .. yes a very nice start to the day .. looks like jesse wants back at his condo .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top