carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock
Member Since 2009
last post
Glad to see the AMPS came up after the +11 this morning :shock: I remember the last time Jesse was on his way to the Falls (anti-jinx!!) I needed to keep shaving the dose to get him there. But the last time Jesse was showing these numbers, his dose was under a unit! We're still at 2u this go-round and I don't want any AMPS that I'm afraid to shoot - trying to hold each dose the full 7 days.
Have a great day everyone!
Glad to see the AMPS came up after the +11 this morning :shock: I remember the last time Jesse was on his way to the Falls (anti-jinx!!) I needed to keep shaving the dose to get him there. But the last time Jesse was showing these numbers, his dose was under a unit! We're still at 2u this go-round and I don't want any AMPS that I'm afraid to shoot - trying to hold each dose the full 7 days.
Have a great day everyone!