8/3 Jake AMps 129 PMps 151...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Guess that Jake is having late onset with hope to see some green today!
He was PINK last nite at PMps which I didn't see for a long time. I allmost gave him some R...but didn't and I'm glad because I want to see what is Lev doing. Am happy that he came down nicely!
Have a nice Tuesday!
 
Re: 8/3 Jake AMps 129 +4 127.....

Spike threw me a few reds one day for no apparent reason but managed to bring himself down. It was the day I bent the needle in him. Maybe the insulin went to the wrong place.
Jakes looking good otherwise. Have a nice day Bo..were getting the muggy 90's back today.
 
PMps 151 +4.5 217.....

Hmm...funny #s! Don't understand!
Will not increase dose yet! Maybe better is coming.
Have a Good night,LL!
 
Jake you rascal ... what you doing with that silly pink? OK so you got our attention so yo can go back to the nice numbers please.
i hope you have a good nite, Bo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top