8/3 Chico 59@12; 74@ PMPS; 68@2;65@3; 63@4

Hey!
Look at those new favorite colours on Chicos SS.

I'm not sure that was a bounce last night as he did drop and then rise, I think these yellows are another high before the low.

His nadirs do give you some room to take him up, I would wait and see for the moment, he may not be done showing you how low he can get with this dose yet.
 
Hey!
Look at those new favorite colours on Chicos SS.

I'm not sure that was a bounce last night as he did drop and then rise, I think these yellows are another high before the low.

His nadirs do give you some room to take him up, I would wait and see for the moment, he may not be done showing you how low he can get with this dose yet.

thank you for looking out for him :) we will let him on 2 U for a few more days and see how does he do on it

I was looking at his evening cycles and the +6 has an increasing trend for the past 5 days, i was just wondering if it is an indicator or too soon to tell
 
Look to the green nadirs to guide you with regards dosing, he's been nadiring in the mid 70's. The last couple of days, so it gives you some wiggle room to take his dose up.

But his nadirs (apart from this morning) have also been a bit earlier, that may be a sign that he may go lower, on this dose.
 
Look to the green nadirs to guide you with regards dosing, he's been nadiring in the mid 70's. The last couple of days, so it gives you some wiggle room to take his dose up.

But his nadirs (apart from this morning) have also been a bit earlier, that may be a sign that he may go lower, on this dose.
only when we start thinking we understand his numbers @Gill & George comes with revelations that there is more to it haha

earlier nadir means that he is still not stabilized on this dose?
 
The last time he ate was +6? He is breaking a bounce and hence the downward momentum. He could continue to fall without food.

Will you be able to monitor tonight?
 
Next time he continues to drop towards the end of the cycle - especially when breaking a bounce - feed him a little of his usual food at +8/+9 so that he's not too low to shoot at PS.
:( again a first time thing, had no idea this is something that could happen (even though we saw it in a looooooot of other spreadsheets)
 
If you can monitor, feed him and shoot! He might be gunning for a reduction! :)
Or he could bounce from here!
we are worried of how will we find out :nailbiting::nailbiting:

last time we gave him honey to keep him high was 5 cycles away, could that influence our depot? or should the depot be "standard" for this dose?
 
Oh and here you go! Your BoS award for shooting your first green PS! :D

upload_2021-1-25_17-12-5-jpeg.59526


Am off to bed. Good luck!
 
Sorry, we were having supper and feeding the kitties and droolers.

How much was the delay?

so again pure luck he wasn't heading down.... we didn't know we had to feed him
When you stall you stall without feeding so you did the right thing.

Congratulations on shooting your first Green.
Here is coveted BOS award for shooting your first green.

415-ixojOxL._SX385_.jpg
 
Sorry, we were having supper and feeding the kitties and droolers.
No problem, @Bandit's Mom was here :)

How much was the delay?
half an hour

When you stall you stall without feeding so you did the right thing.
thanks, feeling relieved

Congratulations on shooting your first Green.
Here is coveted BOS award for shooting your first green.

415-ixojOxL._SX385_.jpg

thanks, it is crazy stressful :D
 
Wow Marina, excellent work. I just got shivers reading through this. (and the BoS pictures made me laugh really loudly). I can't help you but it is only 11am here so I'll be keeping an interested and sympathetic eye on things, and Minnie and I are sending positive thoughts to you and Chico!!
 
Wow Marina, excellent work. I just got shivers reading through this. (and the BoS pictures made me laugh really loudly). I can't help you but it is only 11am here so I'll be keeping an interested and sympathetic eye on things, and Minnie and I are sending positive thoughts to you and Chico!!
thank you :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting: for some reason we didn't see it coming haha
 
Back
Top