8/3 Arnie AMPS 297 DOSE QUESTION..HELP!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/3 Arnie PMPS 162 +8 404

Definitely rebound. Yesterday was DAY 1 without the steroid eardrops. Now I wonder should I reduce the dose :?:
 
No I increased right before he went on them..I am going to decrease and see what happens..going to 4.0 FAT!
 
Would it be possible for you to make your current SS a page on your previous one? It would help to be able to have all of your test data in one place if anyone needs to go back and look for trends, etc.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top